Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

 Brain Injury Advisory Committee Members

Ohio Brain Injury Advisory Committee (BIAC) is a statewide advisory board made up of 10-12 individuals representing specific membership categories as defined in ORC Section 3304.231. These seats are held by members who are appointed by the Dean of the College of Medicine at The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center for 2-year, renewable terms. Appointed members are joined by the Director, or designee, of the following state departments: Department of Health, Mental Health and Addiction Services, Department of Developmental Disabilities, Department of Job and Family Services, Department of Public Safety, Bureau of Workers' Compensation, Department of Education, Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities, and the Department of Aging. Additionally, honorary members and volunteers also serve on the BIAC.








If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format or for technical problems with this website, contact webmaster@osumc.edu