Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

 Chairs and Professorships

One of the key priorities of The Ohio State University Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology is to recruit and retain leading research and clinical faculty. Donations to the funds below allow our Ob/Gyn program to supplement base salaries with additional funds to attract and retain leading physicians, researchers and faculty members.

The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology’s chairs and professorships include:

Frederick P. Zuspan, MD, Professorship in Obstetrics and Gynecology – Supports a Professorship in the Department

The John G. Boutselis, MD, Chair in Gynecology – Supports a Chair in Gynecology

You can donate now using our online donation system. Simply click on the fund of your choice above.

For more information, please contact:

Kelly Mills
Director of Development 
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
660 Ackerman Road
PO Box 183112
Columbus, OH  43218-3112

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format or for technical problems with this website, contact webmaster@osumc.edu